难忘住宿

摩登曼哈顿

斯图尔特酒店充分展现百老汇剧院的熙攘繁华特色,可为钟情于激动人心的百老汇生活和现场演出的客人提供理想下榻之所。客人们在高挑的天花板下相聚一堂,穿梭于纽约风格大堂、精美宴会厅、名师设计的活动空间宽敞套房之间。

鲜为人知的中城区秘宝

在曼哈顿中城区,并非每天都会遇到一家能让您成为回头客的美味餐厅。但是,奈尔斯餐厅就能做到。以新美国菜肴见长的奈尔斯餐厅将现代风味菜单与卓越非凡服务相结合,在曼哈顿中心地带为食客带来出类拔萃的用餐体验。

装饰艺术历史区

优越的地理位置

斯图尔特酒店,纽约州纽约市第 7 大道 371 号,邮编 10001

斯图尔特酒店与宾州车站和麦迪逊广场花园隔街相对,其便利的中城区位置让您与纽约市的多个标志性地区近在咫尺。您将下榻于切尔西区附近,距离时代广场和第五大道购物区仅需数步之遥。

查看更多精彩特别优惠

精彩住宿

服务和
设施

繁忙都市中的理想幽居,日夜精彩不停

斯图尔特酒店将竭尽所能满足您的各种需求,让您尽享轻松舒适、称心如意的住宿体验。我们精品酒店可提供各种优质设施与便利服务,旨在为前来不夜城的广大旅客带来彻底的放松体验。客人可充分领略各种感官享受,吃喝玩乐、社交联络、工作健身样样不落,尽情感受纽约市的五光十色。

探索更多
欢迎宠物
长期住宿

服务列表

Save The Children
立即捐款。让世界因您而改变

您的捐款将 100% 用于 Save The Children。 感谢您的支持。

Unforgettable Stay

Modern Manhattan

Just right for those who love the thrill of Broadway life and live performances, Stewart Hotel captures the spirit of a buzzing pre-show Broadway theater. Guests gather under high ceilings and flow between its New York-inspired lobby, stunning ballroom, designer event space and, spacious suites.

Midtown's Best Kept Secret

It's not every day you find a meal you'd want to come back for in Midtown Manhattan. But it is at Niles Restaurant. Specializing in New American fare, Niles Restaurant matches its modern menu with impeccable service for a stand-out dining experience in the heart of Manhattan.

Art Deco Historic District

proximity at its best

Stewart Hotel, 371 7TH AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10001

Stewart's high-energy Midtown location puts you at the crossroads of the city’s most iconic neighborhood districts- across from Pennsylvania Station and Madison Square Garden. You’ll be staying near Chelsea, just steps from Times Square and Fifth Avenue shopping.

VIEW MORE LUXURIOUS SPECIAL OFFERS

THE PERFECT STAY

Services &
Amenities

Just right for busy city days and nights

Stewart Hotel makes every effort to meet your needs and make your stay just right. Our boutique hotel amenities and services are designed to provide a thoroughly relaxing experience in the city that doesn't sleep. Feel free to indulge your senses to connect, relax, drink, eat, work, stay fit and experience New York City.

Pets Welcome
EXTENDED STAYS

List of Services

Save The Children

DONATE TODAY & MAKE A DIFFERENCE

100% of your donation benefits Save The Children. Thank you for your support.