Séjour inoubliable

Manhattan moderne

Idéal pour ceux qui sont attirés par l’exaltation de la vie à Broadway et ses spectacles, le Stewart Hotel est imprégné de l’engouement caractéristique d’avant-spectacle que l’on retrouve dans n’importe quel théâtre de Broadway. Les clients se rassemblent dans des salles à haut plafond et circulent entre le lobby d’inspiration new-yorkaise, l’éblouissante salle de bal, l’espace évènementiel design et les spacieuses suites.

Le secret le mieux gardé de Midtown

Il n’est pas fréquent de manger un repas et d’absolument souhaiter réitérer l’expérience à Midtown Manhattan. Mais c’est le cas au Niles Restaurant. Spécialisé dans la nouvelle cuisine américaine, le Niles Restaurant  offre un menu moderne et un service impeccable, garantissant une expérience gastronomique exceptionnelle au cœur de Manhattan.

Quartier historique Art déco

il n’y a pas plus proche

Stewart Hotel, 371 7TH AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10001

L’emplacement du Stewart dans le quartier survolté de Midtown vous place à la croisée des quartiers les plus emblématiques de la ville, en face de Pennsylvania Station et de Madison Square Garden. Vous serez hébergé près de Chelsea, à quelques pas seulement de Times Square et des magasins de la Cinquième avenue.

CONSULTEZ PLUS D’OFFRES LUXUEUSES SPÉCIALES

LE SÉJOUR IDÉAL

Services et
prestations

Idéal pour les escapades citadines, de jour comme de nuit

Le Stewart Hotel s’efforce de satisfaire à vos besoins et de faire de votre séjour un événement mémorable. Les prestations et les services de notre hôtel boutique sont conçus pour vous offrir une expérience totalement reposante dans la ville qui ne dort jamais. Faites plaisir à vos sens en vous connectant, vous reposant, buvant, dormant, travaillant, gardant la forme et explorant New York.

Les animaux domestiques sont les bienvenus
SÉJOURS PROLONGÉS

Liste de services

Save The Children
DONATE TODAY & MAKE A DIFFERENCE

100% of your donation benefits Save The Children. Thank you for your support.

Skip to main content

50% Off

Black Friday
Cyber Monday

Limited
Time

Click Here

Unforgettable Stay

aerial view of the city

Modern Manhattan

Just right for those who love the thrill of Broadway life and live performances, Stewart Hotel captures the spirit of a buzzing pre-show Broadway theater. Guests gather under high ceilings and flow between its New York-inspired lobby, stunning ballroom, designer event space and, spacious suites.

Midtown's Best Kept Secret

It's not every day you find a meal you'd want to come back for in Midtown Manhattan. But it is at Niles Restaurant. Specializing in New American fare, Niles Restaurant matches its modern menu with impeccable service for a stand-out dining experience in the heart of Manhattan.

Niles Restaurant is accessible. For more information, please view our Accessibility Statement.

Niles Restaurant
fitness center
Art Deco Historic District
bed
pink aerial view of the city from rooftop

Proximity At Its Best

Stewart's high-energy Midtown location puts you at the crossroads of the city's most iconic neighborhood districts- across from Pennsylvania Station and Madison Square Garden. You'll be staying near Chelsea, just steps from Times Square and Fifth Avenue shopping.

VIEW MORE LUXURIOUS SPECIAL OFFERS

THE PERFECT STAY

Services &
Amenities

Just right for busy city days and nights

Stewart Hotel makes every effort to meet your needs and make your stay just right. Our boutique hotel amenities and services are designed to provide a thoroughly relaxing experience in the city that doesn't sleep. Feel free to indulge your senses to connect, relax, drink, eat, work, stay fit and experience New York City.

Discover More
pet dog sitting on the bed with its owner
Pets Welcome

The Stewart Hotel is ADA compliant under the Department of Justice ADA Title III Regulation 28 CFR Part 36, 1991. For information about accessible features, please view our Accessibility Statement.

bed headboard with vase on the table
EXTENDED STAYS
List of Services
Special Offer
save up to