卓尔不凡的活动

纽约市会议与活动

斯图尔特酒店的多功能活动空间可容纳多达 325 人。对于一家充满历史气息而又不失现代时尚感的酒店而言,古典与时尚的结合正是其魅力所在。从可供举办豪华婚礼的华美宴会厅,到可供举办企业会议的 VIP 董事会议室,酒店共设有九间别具特色的多功能厅。每个空间均各有特色,并配有先进的视听设备。还可提供定制餐饮菜单和足智多谋的活动筹划人员。

从出色的商务服务和设施到适合举办企业活动的多功能空间,斯图尔特酒店将为您在纽约市举办的下一次商务会议、大会、活动或接待会提供一切所需。

Art Deco Historic District

理想场地

  • 929 平方米的灵活空间
  • 先进的技术设施
  • 视听设备
  • 9 间由 Rottet Studio 重新设计装潢的会议室,从精致华丽到文雅私密,风格不一
  • 提供量身定制的多样化餐饮菜单以满足您的特别偏好
  • 是举办企业活动、社交聚会、行政和董事会议的理想之选

纽约市婚礼和
特别活动<

利用华丽活动场地举办您的特别活动

是举办婚宴、彩排晚宴、成人礼、16 岁生日会或作为迎宾空间的理想之选。我们的曼哈顿活动场地可容纳多达 325 人,为私密聚会或盛大活动提供了理想环境。

斯图尔特酒店还可通过我们的富有创意的厨师为每场活动量身打造菜单选项,从而为您的婚礼或特别活动倍添特色风情。专职餐饮员工和烹饪团队将精心设计与活动布置相得益彰的精致菜单,种种美味皆由新鲜食材烹制而成,带来色香味俱全的美食体验。

立即开始筹划您的特别活动

铭记终生的美好时刻

Save The Children
立即捐款。让世界因您而改变

您的捐款将 100% 用于 Save The Children。 感谢您的支持。

world-class events

Meetings & Events

Up to 325 guests can be accommodated in the Stewart's versatile event space. A historic, yet modern hotel, its appeal is both classic and contemporary. From a palatial ballroom for opulent weddings to a VIP boardroom for corporate meetings, there are nine distinctive, multi-purpose rooms in total. Each space has unique features, and all are outfitted with cutting-edge audio/visual equipment. Customizable catering menus and resourceful event planners are available as well.

Stewart Hotel provides you with everything - from premier business services and amenities to corporate function space - for your next business meeting, convention, conference, event or reception in New York City.

Art Deco Historic District

The Perfect Venue

  • 10,000 square feet of flexible space
  • State-of-the-art technology
  • Audio/visual equipment
  • 9 freshly renovated meeting rooms – from opulent to intimate, redesigned by Rottet Studio
  • A customizable and diverse catering menu is available to suit your specific preferences
  • Perfect for corporate events, social gatherings, executive and boardroom meetings

Weddings &
Special Events

Celebrate your special event with opulence

Perfect for a wedding reception, rehearsal dinners, Bar/Bat Mitzvahs, sweet 16 celebration or a pre-function meet-up space. Our Manhattan event venues are an ideal setting for intimate gatherings or large-scale events with up to 325 guests.

Stewart Hotel also adds a signature touch to your wedding or special event with customizable menu options suited for every occasion by our creative chefs. The dedicated catering staff and culinary team will design a delightful menu to match the setting, utilizing fresh ingredients to create cuisine that is as delicious as it is visually appealing.

Start planning YourSpecial event now

FOREVER MOMENTS

×

Your Booking